3 exclusive dubs from Simple Souls, new album from Unglued, another single from Technimatic, divine music from Flava D and tons of summer funky stuff in this podcast. Enjoy!

DRUM & BASS ON THE COUCH 2021 event – fb.me/e/3xb1M0mqm

info@musicintelligencednb.com – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Lightwave Technimatic
2 Love Affair Anthony Kasper
3 I Get High (ft_ Miss Guided & Marnée) Simple Souls
4 Change Me Creatures, Kolectiv & Collette Warren
5 Mr. Everyday Syncline
6 In My Heart Mystific
7 Haven Dan Guidance and Fishy
8 Hustlin’ Lally & Aaliyah Esprit
9 I Told You (Ted Ganung Remix) The Incredible Melting Man
10 Bronx Jazz Ben Soundscape
11 Springs & Things Unglued
12 Winter Simple Souls
13 Leaving Home Simple Souls, Sofi Mari
14 Evolving Duskee & SL8R
15 Ambra Battery & Philth
16 Girl I Know Dan De’Lion & Mista Trick
17 All We Ever Do (feat. DRS & Paige Eliza) Flava D
18 Nicotine Goddard
19 Good Life ft. Ayah Mara René LaVice

Share Button