First podcast of 2023 brings fresh music from heavyweights like Artificial Intelligence, High Contrast, DJ Marky or LSB, 4 tunes from the new “Soul Warming Sonics” series from Spearhead Recordings, freebee from Simple Souls and many newcomers like usual. Enjoy! – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Golden LSB
2 Jazzthetics Zero Gravity
3 Resolve Hologram
4 The Infinite Sadness Surve
5 Can’t Hide DJ Marky
6 Te Amo Brasil DJ Roots
7 Whatever You Feel Seba & Marina Samba
8 Dogs Behaving Badly BCee
9 One Perfect Touch Villem
10 Cant Give You Up High Contrast
11 Phoneline Pola & Bryson & Emily Makis
12 Sea Bed Artificial Intelligence
13 Goodbye Kiss Simple Souls
14 I Want You Sustance & Catching Cairo
15 Passenger Carlito
16 Feeling Alright Kaii Concept
17 Weather The Storm (feat. Philth & SOLAH) Visionobi
18 Divine Intervention A-Audio
19 No Fun Artificial Intelligence

Share Button