New albums from Marky, Calibre, Hugh Hardie and Charli Brix, two singles from Vanguar Project, new music from Logistics, High Contrast, Edlan, Whiney and many newcomers. Enjoy. – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Show Me Makoto
2 Breather Calibre
3 Dhermi Sun Alkali
4 Poetry ft SOLAH DJ Marky
5 You Don’t Understand (feat. Jamie McCool) High Contrast
6 Better Than Gold (feat. Andrew Hellier) Justin Hawkes
7 I Believe In You Edlan & Cooper Stites
8 Know You Charli Brix, Hyroglifics & Catching Cairo
9 Cola (Extended Mix) Murdock & Ruth Royall
10 Show No Love (feat. Zhou) Hugh Hardie
11 Chimney The Vanguard Project
12 D.I.T.U. (L-Side Remix) The Vanguard Project
13 Video Unknown Artist
14 Next Lifetime Unknown Artist
15 Buzzy Bunch ft GEST DJ Marky
16 AUTOMATIC Silver & The Ego
17 What We Used To Be (Drum and Bass Remix) Archer Fleck & Bloom feat. Jolie
18 The Spaceship Connection DJ Marky
19 Dawn Treader (feat. SOLAH) Logistics
20 Dance Again ft. Javeon DJ Marky
21 Pitchwheel Mikal & RIOT
22 So It Seems (feat. Zoe Kypri) P Money x Whiney

Share Button