New album from Makoto, EPs from Tokyo Prose, Alix Perez, Technimatic, Zero T, Simple Souls, remix of High Contrast and more. – Promo / Demo submission

# Track Title Artist
1 Everybody’s Fool Tokyo Prose
2 Reverence GEST
3 Instant Love (feat. Pete Simpson) Makoto
4 Beautiful Dreamer Low:r
5 Dive Beatmool
6 The Counting Tune Technicolour & Technimatic
7 Patterns Invadhertz
8 Lhasa Tunnl Vision
9 Constant SOLAH
10 Without You (feat. Karina Ramage) Makoto
11 Fusion Simple Souls
12 Aura ft. Fluidity Javeon, Duskee & Hyroglifics
13 Down I Go Kings Of The Rollers
14 One Day at a Time Alpha Rhythm, Rezilient and Leo Wood
15 Hold it Down Chisel and Monika
16 Wairua Alix Perez
17 Music Is Everything (Pola & Bryson Remix) High Contrast
18 Dive (feat. Tudor) Fred V
19 Soul Hero Cnof
20 Black Lies Qumulus & Warm roller
21 Rodeo Drive Zero T, Onj & Mercy’s Cartel

Share Button