Fresh new DnB releases from October, November and December 2022. New albums from DRS, Friction and Bop x Subwave, big EPs from Kimyan Law, Hiraeth, Mistific and Low:r, 2 tracks from Innerground camp, next Unknown artist from Fokus and many newcomers. Enjoy. – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Believe You Stimpy
2 Wet Dreamz Unknown Artist
3 When Love Is Over Villem, McLeod & Leo Wood
4 Harlem Slang Vodkah and Dr Khan
5 Got You Close (feat. Beó) Low:r
6 Take Your Time Sweetpea x Shady Novelle
7 Citadels Alpha Rhythm, Ritual and Natus
8 Lubumbashi Kimyan Law
9 Dark Times Science Of Man
10 Dreamer Mystific
11 Bittersweet Hiraeth
12 So Funky BassBrothers
13 Cold Tear Of A Dreaming Hoover Bop x Subwave
14 Her (Zero T Remix) Malaky & Satl
15 Into The Night Friction, Pola & Bryson, Shells
16 Not In Love Wyld Dogz
17 Urban Style Mage
18 Fading Surreal, Motiv
19 Worship Javeon & BCee
20 Sweet Love ft. LSB DRS
21 Soul Searching Hiraeth
22 Tongue Tied Document One & Emily Makiss

Share Button