Summer vibes incoming! Track of the month from Rizla and RSTLSSNSS family, exclusive remix from DJ Marky, big comeback from Blame and Atlantic Connection, killer tracks from Vandal Rec. This is June 2018 Podcast, enjoy!

1 Better This Time Rizla RSTLSSNSS
2 Say Now Artifical Intelligence Gatehead
3 Retrofit Atlantic Connection Fokuz
4 Don’t Give Up Macca & Loz Contreras Spearhead
5 Ruby Falls Submorphics North quarter
6 Suspended Phase Vandal
7 Where I Stand Kyo & Mikal Symmetry
8 Second Nature Future Cut, Ulterior Motive Guidance
9 Lucid Klax Critical
10 Honey Sugar (DJ Marky Remix) Macca & Loz Contreras
11 Who Decides Kyo & Break Symmetry
12 Close My Eyes (feat. Martyna Baker) Scar Metalheadz
13 In Time Disprove DIVIDID
14 At Last In:Most Soulvent Records LTD
15 Farmost ft. Emer Dineen Mitekiss Hospital
16 Recognise ft Jordan Jnr (Original Mix) Gerra & Stone Vandal
17 Wild Child (DJ Edit) Cyantific Viper
18 Velvet Rooms Social Misfits V Recordings
19 Cant Get Enough Rizla RSTLSSNSS
20 To Fall In Love Delroy BNCexpress
21 Morning Glory Alibi V Recordings
22 Midnight_Blue Soul_Method_Next_Chapter Flight Pattern
23 Every Little Thing Macca & Loz Contreras
24 It doesn’t take much Melinki Feat Tali 4CM


Share Button