Sick Music 2020 from Hospital, new Monrroe on Shogun, amazing tunes from Zero T, Beta 2 and Grey Code on Metalheadz and tons of newcomers. Please don’t forget like and share, enjoy 😉

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Closer Shodan and Deeper South
2 Heathen Edlan x Djah x Smote
3 Space Cadet Duoscience & Carlo EQ
4 Feelin So Sevin
5 You & I (feat. Astrid) Grey Code
6 Break Unknown
7 Eyes René LaVice, Future Cut
8 Stuck In Mexico Surreal
9 Clams Tolima Jets
10 American Fruity Etherwood
11 Illusion Minos
12 Beautiful Lies (M:FX Bootleg) B-Complex
13 Parallel Reality Dan Guidance
14 STK Monty
15 Synthetic Bipolar & SMP
16 Climb Burnzy, Optics & Ethos feat. Elipsa
17 Principles A Sides
18 Call It Fate Mystic Trip
19 Horizon ft. Jinadu Monrroe
20 In My Head Zero T, Beta 2

Share Button