Date : June 2017

Language: English

Track list:

Marcus Intalex Tribute Mix:
1 Smother ft Marcus Intalex & Bricktop Calibre Soul:R
2 Sunshine Touch Me feat. Jenna G (Original Mix) XRS, DJ Marky, M.I.S.T. Innerground
4 Airbourne Marcus Intalex Soul:R
5 Lover M.I.S.T Soul:R
6 Run Away CALIBRE/MARCUS INTALEX feat FOX Signature
7 Outerspace (Original Mix) M.I.S.T Soul:r
8 3:00 AM M.I.S.T & High Contrast Soul:R
9 Virgo Marcus Intalex Soul:R
10 Midnight (MIST VIP remix) Un-Cut Soul:R

New Releases:
11 Still The Same MALAKY/SATL Integral
12 The First Time Soulful Nature
13 Back In The Day Promenade BNC
14 Inside (feat. Emily Jones) Hybrid Minds Hybrid Music
15 Second Path SEBA & JR VALLO Fokuz
16 Secrets Al Pack remix free DL
17 Bridge_to_The_Other_Side Phase_2 Celsius
18 Little Impulse Dave Owen Soul Trader Records
19 Our_Souls Nemy_Hermetik Celsius
20 Take Me Ownglow x Mitekiss Hospital
21 Dim Colours Mage Celsius
22 Codename Fury VIP Al Pack Jazzsticks Recordings

Share Button