Grey Code with his Reprieve EP headlining this podcast, with Hospital Christmas Cracker, compilations from Addictive Behaviour and Soulvent, remix of Fatboy Slim by DJ Marky, and many more new and unreleased stuff. This is first Music Intelligence podcast in 2019.

Track list:
1 Don’t You Know Halogenix Critical
2 Universal Sigh Phil Tangent Integral
3 Miskol Phil Tangent Integral
4 Soft Spoken ft. Charli Brix (GLXY Remix) In:Most & Changing Faces Soulvent
5 Suit And Tie (L-Side Drum & Bass Bootleg) L-Side Free DL
6 Achille Naibu Horizons
7 Praise You (DJ Marky Remix) Fatboy Slim BMG
8 Piece of Me (feat. Think Twice) Grey Code Metalheadz
9 Latida (Original) Etherwood Hospital
10 Stay With Me Shodan Celsius
11 Everything to Me Satl Integral
12 Charade (Vocal Mix) Grooverider Deep Jungle
13 Ethics Grey Code Metalheadz
14 Saturn Grey Code Metalheadz
15 Come Catch Me Kleu unreleased
16 Ghostface Data 3 Addictive Behaviour
17 Consciously Guided unreleased
18 Jabberwocky (feat. Mark Berry) Royalston Hospital

Share Button