Deep and soulful November! EP from Redeyes and Mage, new album from Philth, Winter Soul Compilation from Soulvent Recordings, comeback of Subwave and many newcomers. Enjoy!

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Fine Again Redeyes
2 Let The Whole World Wait Mage
3 Deep Ellum Mosaic
4 Least Loved Calibre & Jet Li
5 The Feeling Jazzy (feat. mSdoS) Duoscience
6 Try to Understand (L-Side Remix) dRamatic & Command Strange
7 Whats Real Melinki and Low:R
8 Lost In A Moment (Jungle Mix) Philth
9 Daybreak Tentara
10 Salutation Dub Constrict
11 Freedom Monika
12 Always There (feat. Madcap) Jack Boston
13 Turbine Misanthrop
14 Soul Cirrus Skydata
15 Isolate (feat. DRS) Artificial Intelligence
16 Don’t Wake Me Up Bop x Subwave
17 Set It Off (ft Jeru The Damaja) Camo & Krooked
18 Go Noble
19 Everything I Do J Majik
20 All We Had Anthony Kasper
21 Jaardin (feat. Elyn) Kimyan Lawpodcastliquidfunkdnb

Share Button