It is mid November, time for the next Music Intelligence Podcast. New album from Netsky, new EPs from Tokyo Prose, Satl, Saxxon and DRS, Hospital 400 compilation, two tracks from new label Device and many many newcomers.

Drum & Bass On The Boat 2020 Aftermovie – – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 You Bring Me Joy Mirai
2 Jacknife Tokyo Prose
3 Bliss Koherent
4 1s N 2s In:Most & Temam
5 Power Netsky & Urbandawn
6 Portal Satl
7 All My Life Something Something & Kleu
8 Through Me Noceur
9 Will You Stay feat. EJ Kitto Saxxon
10 You Keep Me High Fred V x Logistics
11 So High (feat. Kid Drama) DRS
12 Just These Things feat Elisabeth Troy Jolliffe
13 No Promises (feat. Minos) Air.K & Cephei
14 Need U Now Unquote
15 Broken Bones (feat. Ruth Royall) Whiney x Mitekiss
16 If This is It Mirai
17 I Choose You Netsky
18 Quick Thinking Kalum
19 Make or Break Future Cut & Camden Cox
20 Hold On (feat. Becky Hill) Netsky
21 Long Day Airglo
22 Your Power Zar and Motiv featuring Diligent Fingers and Sahala
23 Vitamin D Bank
24 Fly Away Madcap
25 Selective Memory Wardown

Share Button