New music from Makoto, Alibi, Mohican Sun and Nu:tone, new album from Keeno, exclusive shout out from Simple Souls introducing their new EP on Liquid V and many other positive vibes in this podcast.

Drum & Bass On The Boat 2020 Aftermovie – – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Music In Me Makoto
2 In the Moment Embers of Light
3 Take Me Away Messiah
4 Deliteful Roygreen & Protone
5 All Went Wrong Tatora
6 Believe In Me Makoto, Paul T & Edward Oberon
7 Young (BCee Remix) Charlotte Haining
8 Natural (Bungle Remix) Easy & Geeks
9 Unreachable (feat. Whiney & Ebson) Keeno
10 Sweeter Nu:Tone
11 Love Is Not Enough (Hybrid Minds Remix) Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston
12 Up All Night (Data 3 Remix) John B
13 Clarity Mozey & Sofi Mari
14 Crossways (L-Side Remix) Villem, McLeod & Degs
15 God of Ages Mohican Sun
16 Mind & Soul Alibi & MC Fox
17 Back To U (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) SLANDER, William Black
18 Sweet Love Simple Souls
19 Found You Alibi
20 Profondo (Boston Remix) Simstah
21 Thinking About U Kaii Concept
22 More Brilliant Than The Sun High Contrast

Share Button