Autumn moods in the fresh October podcast with new music from Camo & Krooked, London Electricity, Redeyes, compilations Innerground 100 and After Party vol 3, new album from Black Barrel and remixes from Break and Villem and many more. – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Gotta Change Redeyes & Lenzman
2 Make Believe Mozey, Shady Novelle, L-Side
3 I am Free (feat. Kojo) Mountain
4 Ben Vibrant – The Future Ben Vibrant
5 Jola Dub Askel & Elere
6 While We Play Battery
7 Lately (Villem Remix) Biyi & Villem
8 Need Your Lovin’ (Dirty ’97 Remix) Unknown Artist
9 Other Side (feat. Rezar) (Red Bull Symphonic) Camo & Krooked
10 The Prescription Is Love (CLIQUES. Remix) London Elektricity
11 About You (Original Mix) Carlito
12 Opal Grey Code
13 Fire ft. Stevie Parker Hybrid Minds
14 Alugalug Roller Simple Souls
15 Guilty Kasra & Catching Cairo
16 Moving On (feat. Liam Bailey) [Break Remix] Alix Perez
17 Blue Moon Duskee & Disrupta
18 Just Keep My Life Black Barrel
19 I Get High Simple Souls, Miss Guided & Marne
20 Take It Back Azifm

Share Button