New albums from Collette Warren & Riya, Etherwood, MC T.R.A.C and Pola & Bryson. EPs from Makoto, Ruth Royall and Tyrone, Afterparty Vol 3 compilation from Liquid V and many newcomers. Enjoy September 2021 Podcast. – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 With You Samthing
2 Heart Of Darkness (Extended Mix) Qumulus
3 Closer To Home ft. Kojo Pola & Bryson
4 Be The Reason Krakota
5 What You Need (feat. Vonne) Makoto
6 The Current (feat. DRS) Etherwood
7 Sonically Speaking T.R.A.C. & Maverick Soul
8 Repentance Tyrone
9 Sweet Vanilla Duskee and Disrupta
10 Vices Collette Warren, Riya & Whiney
11 How Much I Love You Seathasky
12 Flip the Narrative LTJ Bukem
13 Elastic Love Macca & Loz Contreras
14 Mind Over Matter Ruth Royall x Blacklab
15 Love Will Find Its Way DJ Marky & EVABEE
16 Guilty Pleasures Saikon
17 Where Do We Go w/ MC Fats Paul T & Edward Oberon
18 Rock You Round feat. Paul Charles Beat Merchants & Suv
19 Talk To Me Phaction featuring Stormae
20 Pretending To Know (ft. Fleur De Mur) Artsea
21 Freedom In Reality (feat. Missing) Makoto
22 Wanna Stay LUUDE
23 U Just R (feat. Jorge Elbrecht) Machinedrum

Share Button