Smooth start to the new year! New album from Mitekiss, EPs from Logistics, MC Dynamite, Disrupta and Villem, NQ State of Mind vol 2 and Moodswings vol. 4 compilations and many newcomers. Enjoy. – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 How Many Ways (BCee & Emba Remix) Redeyes & Random Movement
2 In the Distance Disrupta
3 Everything (feat. Makoto) Dynamite MC
4 Don’t Say Goodbye KNGHT
5 In The Head BCee & Blu Mar Ten
6 Let It Begin (ft. Lottie Woodward) (SiLi Remix) Abstrakt Syntax & Minzo
7 In The Red Ft. Arieleno Mista Trick
8 Sunbeams (No More Searchin’) Villem
9 A Thousand Times (feat. [ K S R ] & Abnormal Sleepz) Redeyes
10 Everything Is Possible SOLAH
11 Missing Sombrero Jimi Needles
12 Leave The Door Open Unknown Artist
13 Keeping On Alpha Rhythm, HumaNature and Leo Wood
15 Bolson Mitekiss
16 Universe (Extended Version) Redeyes & Lagoon Wavey

Share Button