New albums from Seba and Workforce, EPs from SPY, Echo Brown and Paul SG, Boe remixing High Contrast, restart of Break Beat Kaos label, funky vibes from A-Audio and many newcomers. Enjoy! – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 You & Me (feat. Jodie Champion) Sly Chaos
2 You And Me S.P.Y & Grimm
3 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (Bou Remix) High Contrast
4 Connection Disrupta & Javeon
5 Nokia Days Echo Brown & Lenzman
6 Save Us A-Audio
7 Loa (Fade Black Remix) Camo & Krooked
8 Know The Way Motiv
9 Hot Foot Level 2
10 Soulful Sundays Aleyum
11 Forever Workforce
12 Artemis Vandera
13 S Luv A Unreal
14 Can’t You See It Furniss
15 Sunset DJ Fresh
16 Shimmer Bert H & Hiraeth
17 Stop Right There A-Audio
18 Public Beauty Seba
19 Leave Me Alone Macca & Loz Contreras
20 Keeping On (Villem Remix) Alpha Rhythm, HumaNature and Leo Wood
21 King’s Town Paul SG
22 Survivors Professor Funk & Simple Souls
23 Thinking About You Inja, Disrupta

Share Button