Summer vibes in this edition – Symmetry summer compilation, new EP from Air.K & Cephei, Macca & Loz Contreras, Charli Brix, DJ Marky and many many newcomers. Enjoy.

Track list:
1 Life 2 U Deeper South RSTLSSNSS
2 Abandoned Dub Elements & Flite DEM
3 Past North Break & Kyo Symmetry
4 Let It Breathe Charli Brix & Data 3 Flexout
5 Give Nothing Kolectiv featuring Becca Jane Grey Rebel
6 Changed Forever GLXY Shogun
7 The Dream Macca & Loz Contreras Spearhead
8 Angels Vici Hyperactivity
9 Moon in Your Eyes Serum & Paul T & Edward Oberon V Recordings
10 Scramble (feat. Ray Uptown) Tephra & Arkoze Dispatch
11 High Hopes Echo B Symmetry
12 Forward & Pull Up (Urbandawn Remix) Chaka Demus Hospital
13 Swerved LSB Symmetry
14 Smiles (feat. Edlan) Air.K & Cephei Integral
15 Reflections Air.K & Cephei Integral
16 Coincidences Askel & Elere Soulvent
17 Halcyon MYKOOL Nu Venture Records
18 Anticlimax Dilemma and Random Movement Flight Pattern
19 Wonder Why (Break Remix) The Insiders feat. Collette Warren Intrigue
20 If U Still Care Dave Owen Soultrader
21 On Love Danny Wheeler Liquid V
22 Should I DJ Marky Innerground

Share Button