New compilations from Symmetry and Fokuz recordings, new exclusive Phase, Grey Code and SCAR on Metalheadz, surprise Makoto on Soulvent, big news and music from Technimatic, Riya and Collette Warren, some bootlegs and lot of newcomers! Enjoy! – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Takeshi Satl
2 Lush Sebastian Wing
3 Only One Collette Warren & Motiv
4 Seventeen (ft Pixie Cola) Mitekiss
5 Rhodes Less Travelled FinnaDrift
6 Call In Me Phase & Grey Code
7 New Love Ruth Royall x Makoto
8 Escape Vektah
9 Falling Down (ft. Ella Sopp) SCAR
10 Shame GEST
11 Try Soul Intent
12 An Untitled Summer Channell
13 Careless Whisper Mr Joseph, Illmatika & Sherona Knight
14 Only You Dvice One
15 Who Operator Unknown and Leo Wood
16 Fields of Green Silloh
17 All I See SCAR
18 When the Dawn Breaks Technimatic & Riya
19 Happy Together (Ground Unit DnB Bootleg) The Turtles
20 Ron Box Blade
21 Trampoline (Mustard Cuts DnB VIP Bootleg) Shaed
22 Zainab IYRE

Share Button