June Podcast is here. New EP from Mitekiss and Phaction, new label announcements from Rene Lavice and Dexcell, stunning remix from LSB, new compilation on 1985 and as usual lot of newcomers. Enjoy!

15.8.2020 – Drum & Bass On The Boat – Prague
Bryan Gee, Patife, Simple Souls

info@musicintelligencednb.com – Promo / Demo submission

# Track Title Artist
1 There for You [LSB Remix] Culture Shock
2 White Roses (feat. Maddy) Dexcell
3 Matter (feat. Vonné) Mitekiss
4 Magic (feat. Ruth Royall) Mitekiss
5 Love Gone workforce
6 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Aperio Bootleg) Indeep
7 Obsession (feat. Hugh Hardie) Phaction & Riya
8 Cole Need For Mirrors
9 Waveracer Aaron Static
10 Burning Sensation Phatt
11 1000 Days René LaVice
12 Be Anything Geety
13 The Feeling (feat. KinKai) FD
14 Lakota (ft. A Little Sound) Technimatic
15 Everybody Loves The Sunshine Netsky
16 Better Days DJ Andy
17 Chillin’ Flotation & Simple Souls
18 Time To Let Go Metrik
19 Free Jazz Mystific
20 Concrete Alix Perez
21 Step Tune (Blame Remix) (feat. Adrienne Richards & Random Movement) T.R.A.C.

Share Button