New albums from Voltage, Bcee, Redeyes and Dynamite & DRS, two tracks from Krakota, new music from Phaction and Artificial Intelligence on Metalheadz, some D&B On The Boat echoes and many newcomers. Enjoy!

Drum & Bass On The Boat 2020 Aftermovie –‚Ķ/749874822456702 – Promo / Demo submission

Track list:
# Track Title Artist
1 Pyramidz Voltage
2 Sundance Septabeat and Sofi Mari
3 Home (Parts 1 & 2) Cyantific
4 Ubiquitous Phaction
5 Cosmic Live Drumagick
6 Towards the Sun (feat. Cleveland Watkiss) Villem & McLeod
7 A Song For You (feat. DJ Marky) DRS & Dynamite
8 Outside Redeyes
9 Got Your Number Ben Vibrant
10 Change.Illusion Redeyes
11 Early Man Dan Guidance
12 Focus On The Future (ft. Lifford) Krakota
13 Pull Me In (ft. Karina Ramage) Pull Me In (ft. Karina Ramage)
14 Little Bit Lighter BCee & Charlotte Haining & Etherwood
15 Pressurized Skynet
16 Outer Origins Artificial Intelligence
17 Way I Feel Kodan
18 Tuxedo Junction – Bossa Got High Simple Souls dub

Share Button