Too hot summer, too much of music. August 2018 Podcast packed with fire from Tokyo Prose, Urban Dawn, Patife, so many newcomers and super talented slovakia producers Changing Faces and Simple Souls. So far the biggest podcast – 26 tracks. Enjoy!

Track list:
1 Way Home Air.K & Cephei Integral
2 The Inside Man (Simple Souls Remix) Funky Destination Timewarp Music
3 Not Over Rafau Etamski Celsius
4 R.o.s.a.n Science of man Triplicate
5 On The Other Side Carlito, Addiction Innerground
6 Hope Fourward Elevate
7 Jazz Lingo Jakobi Rollerz
8 Trees in the Wind Calibre, Jet Li Function
9 Tell Me Martige Nu Dawn
10 Living Together (feat. MC Fats & Stamina MC) Vangeliez V Recordings
11 Don’t Look Back Cyantific Viper
12 Up In The Air Trex Mac 2
13 Let Me (Vinyl Mix) Impish Occulti
14 Sleeping Awake Urbandawn Hospital
15 Brilliant Corners Tokyo Prose Norht Quarter
16 At Dawn (ft. Roxi Yung) Changing Faces Spearhead
17 Citizen Kane (DJ Marky Reinterpretation) Nightmares On Wax Warp
18 Just One Second (Mitekiss Remix) (Spread Love Sprayout) London Elektricity x Degs Hospital
19 Dancing (Dawn Wall Remix) Friction, JP Cooper Shogun
20 Nang Tolima Jets V Recordings
21 Tapestry (feat. Emily Jones) Hybrid Minds Hybrid
22 Cargo VIP Dossa & Locuzzed Mayan
23 In the Breeze (feat. LSB) Tokyo Prose Norht Quarter
24 I Need (Macca & Loz Contreras Bootleg) [Mastered MP3] Maverick Sabre Free DL
25 Something About You (Low:r & Hiraeth Remix) Walk:r Soul Deep
26 Labyrinth feat. Dana Jean Phoenix Cyantific Viper


Share Button